Naturally 7, Recordings

Naturally 7 Christmas: A Love Story

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Love Story
3. Hark the Herald/What Child Is This?
4. O Tannenbaum
5. Joy to the World
6. No Christmas Without You
7. Emmanuel Prelude
8. O Little Town of Bethlehem/O Come, O Come Emmanuel
9. Pachelbel’s Canon
10. In Your Eyes (Baby Girl)
11. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
12. White Christmas
13. True Friends (And Family)
14. Silent Night