The Original Jill Scott

Jill Scott

The Original Jill Scott: From The Vault Vol. 1

1. Love To Love Prelude (Intro)
2. I Don’t Know (Gotta Have You)
3. Wondering Why? (You Don’t Talk To Me) [Explicit]
4. The Light (Original Mix)
5. Wake Up Baby
6. Lovely Day
7. Dear Mr. & Mrs. Record Industry
8. Love To Love
9. Running Away ((Suite))
10. I’m Prettier
11. Comes To Light (Everything)
12. Holding On
13. The Light (Piano Mix)
14. And I Heard… (Do You Understand) ((Live))