Kindred The Family Soul

Kindred The Family Soul In This Life Together

1. It’s Kindred (Intro)
2. Thru Love
3. Turn It Up
4. Do You Remember
5. Where Would I Be (The Question)
6. Woman First
7. Let It All Go
8. Sneak A Freak
9. Message To Marvin (What The Hell)
10. Ossie Davis Quote (Interlude)
11. As of Yet
12. Aja’s Mom (Interlude)
13. Struggle No More
14. Who’s Gonna Comfort You (Definition)
15. My Time
16. In This Life Together
17. My Husband/My Daddy (Interlude)
18. Bedtime Story