Jeff Bradshaw, Recordings

Jeff Bradshaw Bone Deep

1. The Bone Is Back
2. Slide [feat. Jill Scott]
3. Lookin’
4. Guess You’ll Never Know
5. The Bone Is Back (Interlude)
6. I’ll Always Think Of You
7. Beyond The Stars
8. Soul Of The Bahia
9. Can You Come Over [feat. Carol Riddick]
10. Beautiful Day [feat. Floetry]
11. Smooth Soul
12. Miss Celie’s Blues [feat. N’Dambi]
13. Make It Funky [feat. Bilal]
14. On My Way
15. The Bone Is Back (Reprise)