Jill Scott

Experience: Jill Scott 826+

1. Show Intro (Alright Man, It’s Time for You to Move)
2. A Long Walk (Groove)
3. Love Rain (Suite)
4. Slowly Surely
5. One Is the Magic # (Redux)
6. Do You Remember
7. Gettin’ in the Way
8. It’s Love
9. The Way [feat. Mike Phillips]
10.Fatback Taffy
11. He Loves Me (Lyzel in E Flat) [Movements I, II & III]
12. Free-Prelude
13. Another Day [feat. Jill Scott]
14. One Time
15. Sweet Justice
16. Thickness [Explicit]
17. High Post Brotha [Explicit]
18. Gimme (Album Version) [feat. Common]
19. Be Ready
20. Free (Epilogue) (Epilogue)
21. Gotta Get Up (Another Day) ((Minnie Version))
22. He Loves Me (Lyzel In E Flat) (Illegal Mix)