Grid, Recordings

Brenda Russell Paris Rain

1. Ideal World
2. She’s In Love
3. Catch On
4. Walkin’ In New York
5. Love And Paris Rainhttps://lnk.to/brendarussellparisrainPD
6. Expect A Miracle
7. Please Felipe
8. You Can’t Hide Your Heart From Me
9. Move The Moon
10. Something About Your Love
11. Baby Eyes