Unwrapped Vol. 8 (Vinyl)

Unwrapped is preparing the eighth installment of Unwrapped, which is set for a May 2019 release. Unwrapped Vol. 8: The Chicago Sessions features reimagined versions of Travis Scott’s double platinum single “Pick Up The Phone,” Cardi B’s Top 5 smash hit “Be Careful,” and JAY-Z’s stunning song “The Story Of O.J.,” among others.

Digital Streaming Here

1. Pick Up the Phone
2. The Story of OJ
3. Miss My Woe
4. Goosebumps
5. The Way Life Goes
6. Love Galore
7. Best Life
8. Made in America
9. ATM
10. Be Careful

Vinyl LP