Unwrapped Vol. 4


Hidden Beach Recordings’ Unwrapped series is the premier combination of hip-hop and jazz. During its remarkable run, the series has featured such top-tier talent as Patrice Rushen, Jeff Lorber, Paul Jackson Jr., Everett Harp, Mike Phillips, Tony Royster Jr., and Karen Briggs delivering instrumental versions of some of the biggest songs in rap, hip-hop and contemporary R&B.

1. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Can See (Intro)
2. 21 Questions
3. Children's Story
4. Candy Shop
5. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Can See
6. All Falls Down
7. Hate It Or Love It
8. Rapper's Delight
9. Rollin With Kid N Play
10. Lean Back
11. Treat 'Em Right
12. Hip Hop Hooray
13. All Falls Down (J.R.'s Revenge: Spanish Harlem Mix)
14. Hate It or Love It (J.R.'s Revenge: Playa Mix)
15. Lean Back (J.R.'s Revenge: Save The Music Mix)