The Original from the Vault Vol. 1

1. Intro - Love To Love Prelude
2. I Don't Know (Gotta Have You)
3. Wondering Why? (You Don't Talk To Me)
4. The Light (Piano Mix)
5. Wake Up Baby
6. Lovely Day
7. Dear Mr. & Mrs. Record Industry
8.Love To Love
9.Running Away
10. I'm Prettier
11. Comes To Light (Everything)
12. Holding On
13. The Light (Piano Mix)3:12
14. And I Heard... (Do You Understand) (Live)