Unwrapped By Popular Demand

The Unwrapped versions of JAY-Z’s “The Story Of OJ” and Travis Scott’s “Pick Up The Phone” are also the first releases from Hidden Beach Recordings Presents: Unwrapped Vol. 8: The Chicago Sessions, which is set to arrive May 24, 2019. The other 12 tracks featured on By Popular Demand have been featured on the first seven editions of the Unwrapped series of albums. Selections from the first seven Unwrapped albums have been streamed millions of times.

1. Pick Up The Phone
2. Stakes Is High
3. Electric Relaxation
4. Hot In Herre
5. The Story Of OJ
6. 21 Questions
7. Loungin’ (Who Do You Love)
8. Blame It
9. Summertime
10. I Get Around
11. In Da Club
12. Get Low
13. Flashing Lights
14. I Know What You Want