The Jill Scott Collection


7 MUST HAVE Albums of JILL SCOTT (Available Digitally Only!)

This CD Bundle is exclusively available from Hidden Beach and includes the following albums

1. Who Is Jill Scott: Words and Sounds Vol. 1
2. Experience 826+ (LIVE)
3. Beautifully Human: Words and Sounds Vol. 2
4. Collaborations
5. The Real Thing: Words and Sounds Vol. 3
6. Live In Paris+ (CD + DVD)
7. The Original Jill Scott from the Vault Vol. 1

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional Information

Music Type

Digital Download, Physical CD


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.