Change Is Now

Band : ,
Title : Renewing America's Promise CD/DVD

Digital Download (Music Only)


Stevie Wonder,, Melissa Etheridge, Jennifer Hudson, Death Cab For Cutie and James Taylor are among the artists featured on the 18-track CD. Several of the tracks also feature excerpts from Barack Obama speeches. The accompanying DVD includes eight of President-elect Obama’s campaign speeches, starting with his announcement to run delivered Feb. 10, 2007 in Springfield, Illinois and ending with his election night victory speech in Chicago on Nov. 4, 2008.